About Us Chamber News Community & Visitor Info Membership Projects & Events Directory
Executive Board



Chugiak-Eagle River Chamber of Commerce

2017 Executive Board 




John Sims, President




Colin Fay, President-Elect

PDC Engineers



Crystal Kennedy, Vice President

Retire d ASD Board



Debbie Rinckey, Secretary

Market Wise

Julie Estey, Treasurer


Susan Wallen, State Legislative Liaison

Alaska Legislative Office


Joe Hegna, Past President



Chugiak-Eagle River Chamber of Commerce is located in the CER Town Center across from the hall from the library at 12001 Business Blvd., Suite 108

Mailing address:
PO Box 770353
Eagle River AK 99577
Office: 907-694-4702
Fax: 907-694-1205

Copyright © 2017 Chugiak Eagle River Chamber of Commerce