Account
About Us Chamber News Community & Visitor Info Membership Projects & Events Directory
 
 
Description

Chugiak- Eagle River Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Chamber has 25 active and engaged members serving on the Board of Directors. Board members are elected annually in September and Executive Committee seats are selected at the annual Board of Director's Fall Retreat. There are 11 elected two-year seat and five appointed one-year seat positions. In additiona, nine standing Board Members represent stakeholders in the Chugiak and Eagle River communities. A number of Past Presdients remain active on the Board via Emeritus standing.

 

2017

Board of Directors

John Sims, President

Enstar

John.sims@enstarnaturalgas.com

Colin Fay, President-Elect

PDC Engineers

Fay.colin@gmail.com

 

Julie Estey, Treasurer

MEA

julie.estey@mea.coop

 

Crystal Kennedy, VP

crystalk@gci.net

Joe Hegna, Past President

AECOM

joehegna@hotmail.com

 

Susan Wallen

Legislative Liaison

susan.wallen@akleg.gov


 

Debbie Rinckey, Secretary

MarketWise

drinckey@mtaonline.net


Scott Myers

Jack White Real Estate

scottmyers@gci.net

Larry Wood

Attorney at Law

Ldwood1225@gci.net

Leslie Lance

Alaska Regional Hospital

lances@gci.net

 

Kelsie Sullivan

University of Alaska Anchorage

kalance@uaa.alaska.edu


Joey Merrick

Laborers Local 341

jmerrick@local341.com

 

Marty Crow

First National Bank Alaska

Mcrow@FNBAlaska.com

 

Dawn Hoxie

Northrim Bank

Hoxie.Dawn@nrim.com

 

Larry Wiget

Baywind Communications

larrywiget@mtaonline.net

 

 

Shawn Osborne

MTA

sosborne@mta-telco.com

 

Linda Landers

Alaska Traffic Signal Supply

clanders@alaska.net

Amy Dembosk, iAssemblywoman

demboskia@muni.org

 

Bill Starr, Assemblyman

starrwe@muni.org


 

Jamie Topliff

JBER

Jamie.topliff@us.af.mil


Alyssa Mitchell

Arbor Capital Mgmt

amitchell@acminc.com

 

 

Dr. Deena Paramo,  ASD

Hayes_Janet@asd.k12.org

Elisa Snelling

Anchorage School Board

snelling_elisa@asdk12.org

 

Detective Helen Haverty, APD

HHaverty@ci.anchorage.ak.us

Eric Lawson, AFD

LawsonEB@ci.anchorage.ak.us

Pamela Kauveiyakul, AEDC

PKauveiyakul@aedcweb.com

Curtis McQueen & Joanna White

Eklutna Inc.

curtis@eklutnainc.com

joanna@eklutnainc.com

Jim Palmer, Emeritus

Palmergroup@gci.net

 

 

Al Romaszewski, Emeritus

alrski@pobox.alaska.net

 


Jim Yeargan, Emeritus

Yeargan@ak.net

George Lochner, Emeritus

george@mvfcu.coop

Pete Mulcahy, Emeritus

peter.mulcahy@mac.com

 

 

Debbie Ossiander, Emeritus

ossiander@hotmail.com



Dennis Johnson, Emeritus

Dbj1@mtaonline.net

 

John Rodda, Emeritus

RoddaJH@ci.anchorage.ak.us


 

Michael Melielo, Emeritus

Mmelielo2@gmail.com


 

Dana Thorp Patterson

Executive Director

executivedirector@cer.org

 

Merry Braham, Events

mbraham@cer.org

 

 

 

 

 









 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








Chugiak-Eagle River Chamber of Commerce is located in the CER Town Center across from the hall from the library at 12001 Business Blvd., Suite 108


Mailing address:
PO Box 770353
Eagle River AK 99577
Office: 907-694-4702
Fax: 907-694-1205

Copyright © 2017 Chugiak Eagle River Chamber of Commerce