Account
About Us Chamber News Community & Visitor Info Membership Projects & Events Directory
 
 
Browse Blocks By Tag: director board leaders business representatives executive
RSS
 
 
2292 days ago 0 comments From: admin Categories: Chamber Info  Tags: director board leaders business representatives executive 
Chugiak- Eagle River Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors The Chamber has 25 active and engaged members serving on the Board of Directors. Board members are elected annually in September and Executive Committee seats are selected at the annual Board of Director's Fall Retreat. There are 11 elected two-year seat and five appointed one-year seat positions. In additiona, nine standing Board Members represent stakeholders in the Chugiak and Eagle River communities. A number of Past Presdients remain active on the Board via Emeritus standing.   2017 Board of Directors John Sims, President Enstar John.sims@enstarnaturalgas.com Colin Fay, President-Elect PDC Engineers Fay.colin@gmail.com   Julie Estey, Treasurer MEA julie.estey@mea.coop   Crystal Kennedy, VP crystalk@gci.net Joe Hegna, Past President AECOM joehegna@hotmail.com   Susan Wallen Legislative Liaison susan.wallen@akleg.gov   Debbie Rinckey, Secretary MarketWise drinckey@mtaonline.net Scott Myers Jack White Real Estate scottmyers@gci.net Larry Wood Attorney at Law Ldwood1225@gci.net Leslie Lance Alaska Regional Hospital lances@gci.net   Kelsie Sullivan University of Alaska Anchorage kalance@uaa.alaska.edu Joey Merrick Laborers Local 341 jmerrick@local341.com   Marty Crow First National Bank Alaska Mcrow@FNBAlaska.com   Dawn Hoxie Northrim Bank Hoxie.Dawn@nrim.com   Larry Wiget Baywind Communications larrywiget@mtaonline.net     Shawn Osborne MTA sosborne@mta-telco.com   Linda Landers Alaska Traffic Signal Supply clanders@alaska.net Amy Dembosk, iAssemblywoman demboskia@muni.org   Bill Starr, Assemblyman starrwe@muni.org   Jamie Topliff JBER Jamie.topliff@us.af.mil Alyssa Mitchell Arbor Capital Mgmt amitchell@acminc.com     Dr. Deena Paramo,  ASD Hayes_Janet@asd.k12.org Elisa Snelling Anchorage School Board snelling_elisa@asdk12.org   Detective Helen Haverty, APD HHaverty@ci.anchorage.ak.us Eric Lawson, AFD LawsonEB@ci.anchorage.ak.us Pamela Kauveiyakul, AEDC PKauveiyakul@aedcweb.com Curtis McQueen & Joanna White Eklutna Inc. curtis@eklutnainc.com joanna@eklutnainc.com Jim Palmer, Emeritus Palmergroup@gci.net     Al Romaszewski, Emeritus alrski@pobox.alaska.net   Jim Yeargan, Emeritus Yeargan@ak.net George Lochner, Emeritus george@mvfcu.coop Pete Mulcahy, Emeritus peter.mulcahy@mac.com     Debbie Ossiander, Emeritus ossiander@hotmail.com Dennis Johnson, Emeritus Dbj1@mtaonline.net   John Rodda, Emeritus RoddaJH@ci.anchorage.ak.us   Michael Melielo, Emeritus Mmelielo2@gmail.com   Dana Thorp Patterson Executive Director executivedirector@cer.org   Merry Braham, Events mbraham@cer.org                                

Chugiak-Eagle River Chamber of Commerce is located in the CER Town Center across from the hall from the library at 12001 Business Blvd., Suite 108


Mailing address:
PO Box 770353
Eagle River AK 99577
Office: 907-694-4702
Fax: 907-694-1205

Copyright © 2017 Chugiak Eagle River Chamber of Commerce